Arkwright Scholarships

Congratulations to four Year 13 pupils who were recently awarded the prestigious Arkwright Scholarship Award. Conall Campbell, Matthew Miskimmon, Daniel McBride-Mallon and Mark Conlon join a growing list of previously successful students who have benefited from the Scholarship which aims to inspire future leaders of the Engineering profession. The four Rathmore pupils were among twenty pupils from Northern Ireland who received their award at a graduation ceremony in Edinburgh. The pupils are pictured with Dr Kieran McKeown (Coordinator for Arkwright Scholarships in Northern Ireland) and previous recipient of the award, Michael Klontakis (Year 14).


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


© 2021 Rathmore Grammar School

  That they may have life, and have it to the full.
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube