Concern Debates

The Senior Debating team participated in their first debate of the year against St Louis Grammar School, Kilkeel on Wednesday night. Rathmore was opposing the motion 'Ending World Hunger by 2030 is an impossible dream". After an excellent debate on both sides Rathmore emerged victorious. Well done to all the participants from both of the schools! Team Captain: Megan McEvoy Morgan, Speaker 2: Caitlin O'Neill, Speaker 3: Hugh Kelly Bogue, Speaker 4: Tiarnan Daykin


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


© 2021 Rathmore Grammar School

  That they may have life, and have it to the full.
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube