Year 14 Notices and Events

A2 Coursework Timetable - Year 14
Specification Summary
Tuesday 27th August - Introductory morning 9.00 - 10.30am
Thursday 5th September - University of Ulster Open Day
Friday 6th September - Queen's University Open Day
Wednesday 11th September - St. Mary's Open Morning
 
Tuesday 17th September - Opening Masses
Thursday 26th September - Parent Teacher Meeting
Monday 3rd December - Friday 7th December - Mock Exams
Click here to download the timetable for the mock exams

November 21, 2019

Yesterday evening Claire Hanna visited the school for a question and answer session with members of...

November 8, 2019

We had VFX and Make-up Artist Connie McGrath come in to give a workshop on making realistic bruises...

November 8, 2019

On Thursday 7th November Rathmore Politics Society was delighted to welcome Robbie Butler MLA UUP La...

November 8, 2019

Our Year 13 pupils completed the ALPHA programme on Wednesday 6th November. Well done to all the par...

October 27, 2019

Lots of fun was had in the Chemistry Department celebrating Mole Day. The theme this year was Despic...

Please reload

© 2019 Rathmore Grammar School

  That they may have life, and have it to the full.
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube