Board of Governors


Trustee Appointees:        Mr J Morrissey (Chair), Sr U Canavan (Vice Chair), Ms I Jennings, Mr T Keenan

DENI Appointees:             Mrs S Fleming-Mitchell, Mr S Mahon, Mr T Donaghy


Elected Parent:                 Mr P Mc Erlean


Elected Teacher:               Mr A Donnelly


Co-opted Member:           Mr M Matthews


Chairman:                           Mr J Morrisey


Principal:                             Mrs T Hamilton


Secretary:                            Ms D Magee

Board of Governors


© 2021 Rathmore Grammar School

  That they may have life, and have it to the full.
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube